Monday, April 12, 2010

Elective Chapter of Our Lady of the Assumption (Guinobatan)

The Elective Chapter of the Lay Carmelite Community of Our Lady of the Assumption situated at the Parish of Our Lady of the Assumption, Guinobatan, Albay was held in the afternoon of April 09, 2010.

The following were elected:
Prioress: Sis. Teresita M. Naag, TOCarm.
1st Councilor: Sis. Estela D. Rabe, TOCarm.
2nd Councilor: Sis. Vicenta R. Olavario, TOCarm.
3rd Councilor: Sis. Florecita C. Monilla, TOCarm.
Director of Formation: Sis. Azucena O. Aquino, TOCarm.
Secretary: Sis. Sonia O. Gallarte, TOCarm.
Treasurer: Sis. Glady A. Buendia, TOCarm.
Auditor: Sis. Fe B. Readin, TOCarm.

The election was supervised by Sis. Rosalie Castro, TOCarm (National Coordinator) and Bro. Ruel Santos, TOCarm (2nd Councilor, TOC National Council) in the presence of Fr. Noel Rosas, O.Carm. (Provincial Delegate)

Casting of ballots

Checking of ballots

Canvassing of ballots

No comments: