Tuesday, May 10, 2011

2011 - 2014 TOC National Council

During the 11th National Assembly of the Lay Carmelites of the Philippines held on April 27 - May 1, the following were elected to the TOC National Council:

National Coordinator: Rosalie Castro, TOC (Region of St. Elijah)
First Councilor: Ruel Santos, TOC (Region of St. Joseph)
Second Councilor: Luis Francisco Amado Barrientos, TOC (Region of St. John of the Cross)
Third Councilor: Milagros Exconde, TOC (Region of St. John of the Cross)
Fourth Councilor: Flor A' Jose, TOC (Region of St. Joseph)

The elected National Council together with the Provincial Delegate to the TOC, Fr. Roberto Noel Rosas, O.Carm., will serve the TOC Philippines for the next triennium. Photos of the National Assembly can be accessed at the Facebook Page of the TOC Philippines .

1 comment:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.